Client Course Override

Warning: You are about to override the automation and reporting functionality built into your site. If you feel this is necessary, then:

  1. Enter the email your client used to log into the system
  2. Hit the “GET COURSES” button
  3. Choose the course that you want to remove the course access
  4. Click the course name
  5. Click To remove access

Pull up the customer's courses by entering their email below:

@